Reviewers Agree

HEALTH SQYRE is a Better Way to Shop for Medical Supplies, For the Best Price:

Use Your Insurance · Cash vs. Insurance · Easy Online Ordering

4.5714285714286/5

5 Stars

4 Stars

3 Stars

2 Stars

1 Stars

Most Read Review

Very quick, easy, and professional.

5/5

I was traveling around the LA area (I’m originally from NYC) when my CPAP mask began to malfunction. At first, I was panicking – because usually, I have to go to the doctor’s to get a prescription or talk to them first to get the right recommendation (or, at least that’s what I’ve been doing in the past). But fortunately, I stumbled across Health Sqyre. After reading a couple of blogs about which CPAP masks are the best and worst etc., I settled on the Comfortgel Blue nasal mask (I used to use the Simplus… and the Airtouch was a little out of my budget. The Comfortgel is MUCH more comfortable – I no longer get those annoying red dents on the bridge of my nose)… and after telling Health Sqyre that I needed it urgently, I received the mask the next day.

I got a really, really good night’s sleep that night. I didn’t have to deal with any doctor’s trips or documents or anything like that.

🙂 Highly recommend.

Victor L.-New York City, NY
5/5
#

Phoebe R.

Santa Fe, NM

online services

Health Sqyre has online prescription services that came in really handy. I didn’t need to drive over to see my doctor for a CPAP prescription. I got my prescription, then therapy in no time! So glad there is a service where they take care of your documents like this. Makes life so much easier, especially as a working mother of four.

3 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #Blue Cross Blue Shield
5/5
#

Karen W.

Phoenix, Arizona

10 out of 10

I bought my first machine last week in cash because I have a high deductible plan. Health Sqyre helped me save by paying in cash. Also I noticed someone else below saying that shipping took awhile but it was pretty quick for me. And Health Sqyre provides claim services so they submitted my insurance claims with no cost even though I paid in cash…def recommend.

4 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #Out-of-pocket
5/5
#

Daniel I.

Dallas, TX

customer service...

I found out I have sleep apnea a few weeks ago and been looking for some cpap stuff. A close friend of mine recommended I try out health sqyre and because I don’t know a thing or two about cpap and stuff i talked with the sales rep online through the chat and they were very very helpful. i ordered the airsense 10 and it will be coming very soon. I am very happy.

4 months ago

  • #8 hours of sleep per night
  • #United Healthcare
4/5
#

Andrew K.

Seattle, WA

Got my order in 2 days.. with free insurance claim!

Two days ago, I bought some mask parts in cash because my deductible hadnt been met… and Health Sqyre submitted a claim to my insurance company for FREE.  I’ve already received my order, and I am very happy with the purchase. Would definately buy from Health Sqyye again.

4 months ago

  • #7.5 hours of sleep per night
  • #Out-of-pocket
4/5
#

Greg A.

Philadelphia, PA

good site

I helped my mother buy her CPAP on this site . She says that the product is great and I think this is a good way to save $ when buying CPAP supplies. My mother did say shipping took awhile.

4 months ago

  • #6 hours of sleep per night
  • #Blue Cross Blue Shield
4/5
#

Emily V.

Austin, TX

what i needed

Very straightforward service. they told me what I owe and what my insurance will pay. easy as 1, 2, 3! who knew buying medical supplies would be this simple haha

one star off because my product didnt work as well as i thought but they were good and nice about returns, so i ordered another brand. and it works very good! i sleep 7 hours now and i dont feel tired during the day. i have been telling my cpap friends about health sqyre. am a satisfied customer.

4 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #Aetna
5/5
#

Alexis Z.

Washington D.C.

Health Sqyre

I am new to buying CPAP supplies and really did not know where to start or even what to consider. Not only was the customer service representative understanding and patient, but the way the site is set up makes everything so much clear and easy to understand. The insurance dashboard was very helpful too, as it included deductible and co-insurance rate information, etc. I am definitely going to shop with Health Sqyre from now on. I’m impressed!

4 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #Aetna
5/5
#

Colin S.

Miami, FL

nice

I have a high-deductible plan so cash was my only cheap option but the dashboard made it so much easier to compare insurance vs. cash prices. It was nice to check that out. Highly recommend Health Sqyre when buying to carefully compare prices. Two thumbs up.

4 months ago

  • #6 hours of sleep per night
  • #Out-of-pocket
5/5
#

Annie K.

Chicago, IL

thank you

I have read some articles online about the dangers of untreated sleep apnea and have noticed some of the symptoms, which concerned me. I ordered the home sleep test through Health Sqyre and have gotten tested in my own, comfortable bed and at my convenience. I didn’t have to go to a sleep lab and sleep in a bed/setting I am not used to, nor did I have people staring over me while I sleep (creepy, I know). Overall, I am pleased with the ability to get tested from the comfort of my own home and how quickly it got shipped, too. Also I saved money doing a Home Sleep Test than getting tested at the lab. The Home Sleep Test was 1/4 the cost of an in-lab sleep study. Can you believe it?

4 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #Blue Cross Blue Shield
5/5
#

Jeff S.

Atlanta, GA

new and awesome

Basically everything is handled online. I got my prescription online and same with other insurance information I needed. Everything is fast too. They give you everything you need to know to save your money and your time. No more pain in the butt trying to get and organize all these papers.

4 months ago

  • #7.5 hours of sleep per night
  • #United Healthcare
5/5
#

David F.

Newport, RI

Ordered a sleep apnea home test

I thought that I might have Sleep Apnea, but I read online that sleep apnea lab tests are really expensive. I found and read an article on the health sqyre website (I think it was called home test vs. lab test?), after which I ordered a sleep apnea home test. It arrived promptly, and the home test went smoothly. I saved alot of money and time, for which I am very grateful.

4 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #United Healthcare
5/5
#

Mason S.

Boston, MA

new tech

I just wanna say how cool I thought the insurance dashboard was. It’s worth noting because no other medical supply online sites have anything close to this. It really helped me decide which way to pay. Amazing tech.

4 months ago

  • #6.5 hours of sleep per night
  • #Aetna
5/5
#

Beverly L.

Rochester, NY

fast and easy

fast and easy to get prescription. got mine in like a day. didnt need to make a trip to the doctor!

4 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #Blue Cross Blue Shield
5/5
#

Kevin M.

Detroit, MI

prescription services

listen up everybody. they take care of your documents. I didn’t have to go to the doctor’s for a prescription. got mine fast.

4 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #United Healthcare
4/5
#

Elise P.

St. Louis, MO

Yay!!

Health sqyre made it easy for me to check and compare cash and insurance prices. Cash was my cheap option (high-deductible plan).

4 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #Out-of-pocket
5/5
#

Crystal B.

Chapel Hill, NC

Sleep Test

I ordered the home sleep test from health sqyre. Saved a TON of money by doing it at home, not to mention how natural and comfortable the test turned out to be (instead of a lab setting).

5 months ago

  • #6 hours of sleep per night
  • #United Healthcare
4/5
#

Felix S.

Boulder, CO

Good service

I found the mask parts I was looking for with no problems. I used the live support chat in the bottom right corner, and they replied promptly and answered my questions thoroughly.

5 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #United Healthcare
5/5
#

Brady G.

Portland, OR

less expensive, more comfortable

My wife and I noticed that I have a lot of sleep apnea symptoms, so we decided to check that out. We looked up some in-lab sleep studies, which were 3k+, so we went with the much more affordable alternative, which is the home sleep test. I ordered it from Health Sqyre and it got delivered very quickly. Turns out – home sleep tests are SO much more comfortable than the tests in sleep labs and much cheaper too. A good buddy of mine just ordered it from Health Sqyre too and got tested at home.

5 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #United Healthcare
5/5
#

Jack G.

Minneapolis, MN

great customer service!

I had questions about some CPAP masks while I was browsing through the product page, and I used the health sqyre live chat… they responded v. quickly and answered all my questions fully. They helped me find the product I needed, and I sleep so good now! would highly recommend buying from health sqyre!! 5/5!

5 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #Aetna
5/5
#

Dylan W.

Hartford, CT

Great

I saved a ton by buying cash. They help you review your options and choose the way to save you money.

6 months ago

  • #6 hours of sleep per night
  • #Out-of-pocket
5/5
#

Sarah Y.

Nashville, TN

Very convenient service.

I used to have to drive over half an hour to get to the nearest medical supply store to get refills for various CPAP parts (filters, cushions,  etc.). Now I can do the same thing in my own home, AND use insurance! All I had to do was fill in some bcbs details and health sqyre’s insurance dashboard automatically calculated the insurance pricing… amazing what technology can do these days!

6 months ago

  • #6 hours of sleep per night
  • #Blue Cross Blue Shield
5/5
#

Harry J.

Las Vegas, NV

great reviews great content

I recently had a sleep study. I was told I needed to get a c-pap machine and mask. I didnt know what one was good, so I came across the health sqrye ‘best cpap machines of 2017 reviews page ‘ and it was very helpful… i think ill get the dreamstation auto c-pap!!!! thanks a lot health sqyre!!!!!

they also have pretty cool blogs… i took one of their mask quizzes too and it recommended some mask to me… but i think i might get another one.

6 months ago

  • #8 hours of sleep per night
  • #United Healthcare
3/5
#

Paul H.

San Francisco, CA

good service. but dont buy masks wipes.

the service was pretty good. i got my cpap masks wipes in 2 or 3 days. but their just like baby wipes, not worth the price. if you want wipes then just go buy baby wipes, dont waste your money on masks wipes. health squre was helpful when i was returning the product though.

6 months ago

  • #9 hours of sleep per night
  • #United Healthcare
5/5
#

Victor L.

New York City, NY

Very quick, easy, and professional.

I was traveling around the LA area (I’m originally from NYC) when my CPAP mask began to malfunction. At first, I was panicking – because usually, I have to go to the doctor’s to get a prescription or talk to them first to get the right recommendation (or, at least that’s what I’ve been doing in the past). But fortunately, I stumbled across Health Sqyre. After reading a couple of blogs about which CPAP masks are the best and worst etc., I settled on the Comfortgel Blue nasal mask (I used to use the Simplus… and the Airtouch was a little out of my budget. The Comfortgel is MUCH more comfortable – I no longer get those annoying red dents on the bridge of my nose)… and after telling Health Sqyre that I needed it urgently, I received the mask the next day.

I got a really, really good night’s sleep that night. I didn’t have to deal with any doctor’s trips or documents or anything like that.

🙂 Highly recommend.

6 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #Aetna
5/5
#

Jaeho O.

Los Angeles, CA

Saved $400

I had a high deductible plan and health sqyre helped me save around $400 by purchasing out of pocket. They even offered to submit a claim to my insurance company on behalf of me! I saved money and time, so I’m very, very happy with their services. 5 stars.

6 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #Out-of-pocket
5/5
#

Daniel C.

Buffalo, NY

Using Insurance online??!!

Using insurance for CPAP supplies was unheard of… until now. I’ve always been frustrated about not being able to order CPAP products/parts/accessories online using insurance, but someone has finally identified this annoying problem and done something about it! It was like magic – I saved so much time.

6 months ago

  • #6 hours of sleep per night
  • #Aetna
1/5
#

Zac P.

Jacksonville, FL

no product

couldnt find my product

6 months ago

  • #8 hours of sleep per night
  • #Aetna
4/5
#

Sam R.

Houston, TX

Insurance or no insurance problem solved

I wasn’t sure whether to buy with insurance or without it, because I had almost met my deductible but not quite. Using this website, I was able to save a few bucks (I ended up using insurance), and get the product shipped pretty quickly.

6 months ago

  • #7 hours of sleep per night
  • #Blue Cross Blue Shield

There are even more benefits that you get.

PURCHASE SAFELY

CONVENIENT PAYMENT

FAST DELIVERY